SRIX INNOVATION X2.0 - Platform for STUDENTS - Start-Up Hyderabad
Loading Startup Hyderabad


 3 years ago    

innovation x2.0

InnovationX 2.0 is a platform created by SRIX (a Technology Business Incubator of Department of Science & Technology, Govt. of India) Warangal for student innovators who have a dream to create something new, aspire to make a difference, contribute to India’s success towards becoming an Innovation Hub. This Challenge  is open to all Indian students pursuing Graduation, Post-Graduation or Doctoral degrees.

With InnovationX 2.0 as a platform, SRIX would love to give a jump-start to your ideas by sculpting your ideas with the technical expertise we have, business Mentor-ship, Incubation and funding.

InnovationX 2.0 provides tailored opportunities that cultivate connections where they matter most for YOU – Connecting with Mentors, Investors, Subject Matter Experts and more.

What’s in it for the winners?

  • Your story published on leading social/print media.
  • Chance to incubate with SRIX, Warangal
  • Free passes to events @ SRIX, Warangal
  • Chance to get mentored by Industry experts

Prizes :

Cash Prizes worth upto 1.5 Lakhs to be won.

NOTE: Participation certificates will be given to all.

Important dates :

  • Deadline for submitting the ideas: 24th October 2019
  • Pre-Finale: 1st November 2019
  • Grand Finale: 2nd November 2019, 10:00 AM IST

Guidelines :

  • Each student innovator/team would be provided a maximum time slot of 10 minutes for pitching and 5 minutes for Q&A.
  • All documents/presentations of finalized ideas/innovations to be shared with SRIX team by 28th October 2019.
  • Product demo/video is optional. No extra time is provided for demo.



To Know about Innovation X 1.0 read here

Three Startups win SRiX National Innovation X 1.0 Challenge



Saritha Keshamoni

Foodie, Hyderabadi, Music lover,Designer by Interest, s/w Engineer by Profession, Entrepreneur in Making, Cricket buff, Telanganite


  • Saritha Keshamoni

    Saritha Keshamoni

  • Rituka M

    Rituka M

  • Ramya Sayaboni

    Ramya Sayaboni

  • Bhavitaavya Dharanikota

    Bhavitaavya Dharanikota

  • Sruthi Malla

    Sruthi Malla

  • Tata Teja

    Tata Teja

  • Nethrikaa Greeshma

    Nethrikaa Greeshma

  • Ruchika Agarwal

    Ruchika Agarwal

  • Neeha Jayaram

    Neeha Jayaram

  • Avatar

    Sameeksha Bansal

  • Rahul Das

    Rahul Das

  • Shravani Maddirala

    Shravani Maddirala

  • Saloni Anand

    Saloni Anand

  • Avatar

    Madhureema RoyMoulik

  • Srinivas Aki

    Srinivas Aki

  • Dhivya


  • Sravya Gowrisetty

    Sravya Gowrisetty

  • Soumalya Chakraborty

    Soumalya Chakraborty

  • Monika Guwalani

    Monika Guwalani

  • Ramesh Loganathan

    Ramesh Loganathan

  • Nischala Agnihotri

    Nischala Agnihotri

  • Varun Rastogi

    Varun Rastogi

  • Harshita Goel

    Harshita Goel

  • Nikita Kiran

    Nikita Kiran

  • Avatar

    Ankur Mehta

  • Neha Mohsin

    Neha Mohsin

  • Maddy Anand

    Maddy Anand

  • Chandra Mouli Koduri

    Chandra Mouli Koduri

  • Ayyappa Nagubandi

    Ayyappa Nagubandi

  • Divya Jyothi

    Divya Jyothi

  • Ayushi Pandey

    Ayushi Pandey

  • Saptarshi Roy Chaudhury

    Saptarshi Roy Chaudhury

  • Amita Sood

    Amita Sood

  • Avatar

    Surya Vallae

  • Gunajit Haloi

    Gunajit Haloi

  • Avatar

    Manoj Surya

  • Ravi Vaka

    Ravi Vaka

  • Sreekar Reddy

    Sreekar Reddy

  • Priyanka Mechineni

    Priyanka Mechineni

  • Ambika Asta

    Ambika Asta

  • Avatar

    Anish Tadimarri

  • Vana Korrapati

    Vana Korrapati

  • Avatar

    Vineel Reddy Pindi

  • GR Reddy

    GR Reddy

  • Vinita Surana

    Vinita Surana

image title here

Some title