Sports League Private Limited Launches Corporate Cricket T10 (CCT10) tournament - Start-Up Hyderabad
Loading Startup Hyderabad

Sports League Private Limited Launches Corporate Cricket T10 (CCT10) tournament

 8 months ago    

The Hyderabad-based Sports League Private Limited today announced the launch of the 1st edition of Corporate Cricket T10 (CCT10) Tournament to be played between several sponsored corporate cricket teams from September 17 to October 3 this season.

Actress Kajal Agarwal at Corporate Cricket T10 launch on Friday at Grand Kakatiy

To announce the launch, Mr. Anil Kumar IPS, Additional CP Traffic; Mrs. Sudha Krishna Reddy (Vice Chairman ,Truejet); Ms. Kajal Agarwal (Cine Actress); Mr. Chamundeswar Nath (Cricketer & Current BAI Vice President); Mr. Satish Chandra Gupta (Sai Surya Developers) along with Mr. SS Srinivas (Director, Corporate Cricket T10), Mr. G. Krishna Kishore (Director, Corporate Cricket T10) & Mr. Rajesh Tammisetti (Director, Corporate Cricket T10) have graced the occasion.

Post the announcement, the guests also released the match schedule and launched the jerseys of each team. The tournament will kick off on Monday, September 17th, with an Opening Ceremony.

All the players from the participating corporate companies are set to take part in the tournament, which will be held at Yolo Arena Grounds in Madhapur. All the matches are day matches and are scheduled between 8 AM to 6 PM. Three matches are scheduled per day.

“With an aim to conduct School and corporate Olympics both citywide and nationwide, the Sports League Private Limited started this first edition of CCT10 tournament. As a part of the CCT10 tournament, we are also organizing a Corporate Carnival for the benefit of the participating teams and guests. The Corporate Carnival will have music, fashion show and food festival to keep the guests and the teams entertained,” said Mr. S S Srinivas, Director, Sports League Pvt Ltd.

“Also, we have an exhibition match in the women category, to encourage the women in corporate organizations to play cricket,” he added.

CCT10 is being sponsored by Sai Surya Developers in association with ACE (Academy for Cricket Excellence), RAAMZ Designer Studio, HIBACHI (Online Meat Delivery), Illusionz Media. Entry to the CCT10 tournament and Corporate Carnival is strictly by invite.



Saritha Keshamoni

Foodie, Hyderabadi, Music lover,Designer by Interest, s/w Engineer by Profession, Entrepreneur in Making, Cricket buff, Telanganite


  • Saritha Keshamoni

    Saritha Keshamoni

  • Ramya Sayaboni

    Ramya Sayaboni

  • Bhavitaavya Dharanikota

    Bhavitaavya Dharanikota

  • Sruthi Malla

    Sruthi Malla

  • Ruchika Agarwal

    Ruchika Agarwal

  • Neeha Jayaram

    Neeha Jayaram

  • Sameeksha Bansal

  • Rahul Das

    Rahul Das

  • Srinivas Aki

    Srinivas Aki

  • Saloni Anand

    Saloni Anand

  • Dhivya


  • Soumalya Chakraborty

    Soumalya Chakraborty

  • Sravya Gowrisetty

    Sravya Gowrisetty

  • Monika Guwalani

    Monika Guwalani

  • Ramesh Loganathan

    Ramesh Loganathan

  • Nischala Agnihotri

    Nischala Agnihotri

  • Varun Rastogi

    Varun Rastogi

  • Nikita Kiran

    Nikita Kiran

  • Harshita Goel

    Harshita Goel

  • Neha Mohsin

    Neha Mohsin

  • Ankur Mehta

    Ankur Mehta

  • Madhureema RoyMoulik

  • Maddy Anand

    Maddy Anand

  • Ayyappa Nagubandi

    Ayyappa Nagubandi

  • Chandra Mouli Koduri

    Chandra Mouli Koduri

  • Divya Jyothi

    Divya Jyothi

  • Saptarshi Roy Chaudhury

    Saptarshi Roy Chaudhury

  • Ayushi Pandey

    Ayushi Pandey

  • Amita Sood

    Amita Sood

  • Surya Vallae

  • Gunajit Haloi

    Gunajit Haloi

  • Ambika Asta

    Ambika Asta

  • Sreekar Reddy

    Sreekar Reddy

  • Vana Korrapati

    Vana Korrapati

  • Priyanka Mechineni

    Priyanka Mechineni

  • Anish Tadimarri

  • Vineel Reddy Pindi

  • Vinita Surana

    Vinita Surana

image title here

Some title