AyuRythm- The Ayurvedic Wellness program. - Start-Up Hyderabad
Loading Startup Hyderabad

AyuRythm- The Ayurvedic Wellness program.

 2 years ago    

AyuRythm is a Health & Fitness Startup which provides personalized holistic wellness solutions through ayurvedic principles through digital platforms. It was founded by Ramanath Padmanabhan, Sandeep Acharya, and Abhilesh Gupta in the year 2017 in Bangalore to majorly provide a one-click solution in which the patented health issues are solved in an ayurvedic way. Through this platform, patent directors are able to contact Ayurvedic doctors and solve their various wellness problems, thus, providing the consumers with complete body assessment for better health, and wellness advice.

The AyuRythm is a B2C business model and affiliated partner with a lot of ayurvedic products. They work on a subscription basis and also about to launch online yoga and meditation plans for the same. After some research, the founders state that the global wellness industry market value is more than $2 trillion right now and therefore they were very much interested in expanding their business. Recently they have even
taken an investment from Anthill ventures.

The founder of AyuRythm has demanded ₹75 lakhs in exchange for 2% equity of his company in Shark Tank India. Even though many Sharks have stepped back, Aman Gupta has readily grabbed it for ₹75 Lakhs for 2.68% Equity stepping into the business of net worth 28 crores ! We wish them best of luck for making India better with their ancient Indian Ayurvedic Principles !



Hi, I am Greeshma Nethrikaa. I'm an engineer by day and a content writer by night!


  • Saptarshi Roy Chaudhury

  • Neeha Jayaram

  • Dhivya

  • Saloni Anand

  • Neha Mohsin

  • Soumalya Chakraborty

  • Ruchika Agarwal

  • Ramesh Loganathan

  • Nikita Kiran

  • Ayyappa Nagubandi

  • Ayushi Pandey

  • Harshita Goel

  • Chandra Mouli Koduri

  • Arpita Soma

  • Maddy Anand

  • Ankur Mehta

  • Varun Rastogi

  • Srinivas Aki

  • Monika Guwalani

  • Rahul Das

  • Saritha Keshamoni

  • Nischala Agnihotri

  • Sameeksha Bansal

  • Sreekar Reddy

  • Divya Jyothi

  • Vineel Reddy Pindi

  • Vinita Surana

  • Priyanka Mechineni

  • Sravya Gowrisetty

  • Sruthi Malla

  • Anish Tadimarri

  • Tata Teja

  • Amita Sood

  • Ramya Sayaboni

  • Vana Korrapati

  • Surya Vallae

  • Ambika Asta

  • Madhureema RoyMoulik

  • Gunajit Haloi

  • Bhavitaavya Dharanikota

  • GR Reddy

  • Manoj Surya

  • Shravani Maddirala

  • Ravi Vaka

  • Rituka M

  • Nethrikaa Greeshma

image title here

Some title