HYSEA Annual Summit 2018 - Design , Expo , Awards and Many more
Loading Startup Hyderabad

Design Summit – Getting bigger and better each year

 5 years ago    

Celebrating design in any of its form is the main idea of Design Fest. It brings Designers, Creators, Entrepreneurs and Friends together to build momentum and opportunity around their unique entrepreneurial identity. Design talks, showcasing interesting designs and products, unconference sessions,discussing design, design awards and a maker pavilion/design showcase. There are Five themes for Design Fest 2018 i.e., Tech4Good, AI meets SAAS, Reimagining entertainment, chips – not potato and Unblocking the Chain.

Design Fest is a part of HYSEA Summit & Awards is the most prestigious Industry event of the city, as it showcases the buzzing innovation culture, increase in Startups & Startup support activities in Hyderabad. More than 150 Startups, 150 leaders from IT industry, 1000 delegates are expected to the attend the event which will feature keynotes from CEOs of IT majors and leading Startups.

Other Events of HYSEA Product Awards & Expo 2018

HYSEA (Hyderabad Software Enterprises Association) announces the next edition of “HYSEA Product Awards & Expo 2018”. The event brings together the start-ups, established product and services companies, and the investor community to celebrate the rise of Hyderabad as a global hub of innovation and Entrepreneurship. The 25th Annual summit held in 2017 is a huge success and the jury finalized some prominent startups from Hyderabad as the top 10 finalists. The winners’ list included Paymatrix, Gayam Motor Works Limited, Callfree Infotainment and few more.

From the past two and half decades, HYSEA Annual summit stood as the center for showcasing unique propositions and products in Design and Innovation. The legacy is moving forward with numerous nominations for different criteria awards and product showcase.

Software products and Startups showcase :

Recognising various interesting products and startups across different categories and finalists will get a chance to interact with CIOs, VCs & Angel Investors.

Annual Industry Awards:

Industry Awards are to honor the major achievements of the trendsetters in the categories of Exports, Productivity, and Product development.

These awards, instituted more than 15 years ago, honor and generate public recognition for the achievements of organizations involved in Product Development, Technology Innovation, and Entrepreneurship. This year the finale of Product Awards and Expo is scheduled for 27th July @ HICC. Hon’ble Vice President of India, Shri Venkaiah Naidu will be the Chief Guest and give away the Awards.

Some of the other prominent speakers at the event include:  RANA DAGGUBATI, Suresh Productions; PRASAD VANGA, Anthill Ventures; RAHUL, Tamada Media; SURESH REDDY, Lycos; SWAPNIL JAIN, Ather Energy; GIRISH PRABHU, IIFD; ROHIT KUMAR, Sigtuple; ASHISH TENDULKAR, Google; ABHISHEK PITTI, Nucleus Vision; SUDHAKAR REDDY, Abhi Bus; RAMA BETHMAN, Qualcomm Ventures; RAMESH LOGANATHAN, IIIT Hyderabad; MURALI TALASILA, PwC; DARSHAN GANDHI, Godrej and many more.


If you are designing maestro or your company has anything to do with design and product innovation remember the date! For more details Visit DesignSummit

2017 Design Summit – Glimpse

2016 Design Summit – Glimpse

2015 Design Summit – Glimpse



Foodie, Hyderabadi, Music lover,Designer by Interest, s/w Engineer by Profession, Entrepreneur in Making, Cricket buff, Telanganite


  • Saptarshi Roy Chaudhury

  • Neeha Jayaram

  • Dhivya

  • Saloni Anand

  • Neha Mohsin

  • Soumalya Chakraborty

  • Ruchika Agarwal

  • Ramesh Loganathan

  • Nikita Kiran

  • Ayyappa Nagubandi

  • Ayushi Pandey

  • Harshita Goel

  • Chandra Mouli Koduri

  • Arpita Soma

  • Maddy Anand

  • Ankur Mehta

  • Varun Rastogi

  • Srinivas Aki

  • Monika Guwalani

  • Rahul Das

  • Saritha Keshamoni

  • Nischala Agnihotri

  • Sameeksha Bansal

  • Sreekar Reddy

  • Divya Jyothi

  • Vineel Reddy Pindi

  • Vinita Surana

  • Priyanka Mechineni

  • Sravya Gowrisetty

  • Sruthi Malla

  • Anish Tadimarri

  • Tata Teja

  • Amita Sood

  • Ramya Sayaboni

  • Vana Korrapati

  • Surya Vallae

  • Ambika Asta

  • Madhureema RoyMoulik

  • Gunajit Haloi

  • Bhavitaavya Dharanikota

  • GR Reddy

  • Manoj Surya

  • Shravani Maddirala

  • Ravi Vaka

  • Rituka M

  • Nethrikaa Greeshma

image title here

Some title