e-Commerce & Business Opportunities - Start-Up Hyderabad
Loading Startup Hyderabad

e-Commerce & Business Opportunities

 8 years ago    

The Federation of Telangana and Andhra Pradesh Chambers of Commerce and Industry (FTAPCCI) is organising a seminar  on “e-Commerce & Business Opportunities” on the 15th July, 2016 at Federation House, FTAPCCI.

Screen Shot 2016-07-03 at 10.47.57 am

The objective of the seminar is to provide an insight into all the aspects of an e-Commerce industry, including aspects like the Business Model, Supply Chain, Markets, Products, Operations, Logistics, Warehousing, Customer service, Analytics, Planning and Integration across teams, Tax implications, Policies and Legal aspects; enabling the delegates to understand the detailed end to end of order to delivery and the value chain.

The Secretary, Information Technology, Electronics & Communications Department, Government of Telangana, Director of Software Technology Parks of India (STPI)  and eminent leaders of e-Commerce has consented to address the participants.

It would provide a great opportunity for entrepreneurs and other stakeholders to explore business opportunities, to be aware of e-Commerce technologies and undertake initiatives in order to enhance their business network for better success. A study and research report on “e-Commerce” will also be released at the day of seminar.

Who should attend:

The seminar is a must attend for anyone already in the business or who aspires to be in the e-commerce business.

Retailers, App developers, Payment Gateways, e-Commerce solution providers, digital marketing and web development companies, Insurance, Courier and Logistics, Auditors, Private equity investors, Venture capitalists, Bankers, Entrepreneurs and students will benefit from the seminar.

Delegate Fee Details:

FTAPCCI Members – Rs.1000

Others – Rs.1250

Students – Rs.750

Limited seats. Click here to sign up before the slots close.





  • Saptarshi Roy Chaudhury

  • Neeha Jayaram

  • Dhivya

  • Saloni Anand

  • Neha Mohsin

  • Soumalya Chakraborty

  • Ruchika Agarwal

  • Ramesh Loganathan

  • Nikita Kiran

  • Ayyappa Nagubandi

  • Ayushi Pandey

  • Harshita Goel

  • Chandra Mouli Koduri

  • Arpita Soma

  • Maddy Anand

  • Ankur Mehta

  • Varun Rastogi

  • Srinivas Aki

  • Monika Guwalani

  • Rahul Das

  • Saritha Keshamoni

  • Nischala Agnihotri

  • Sameeksha Bansal

  • Sreekar Reddy

  • Divya Jyothi

  • Vineel Reddy Pindi

  • Vinita Surana

  • Priyanka Mechineni

  • Sravya Gowrisetty

  • Sruthi Malla

  • Anish Tadimarri

  • Tata Teja

  • Amita Sood

  • Ramya Sayaboni

  • Vana Korrapati

  • Surya Vallae

  • Ambika Asta

  • Madhureema RoyMoulik

  • Gunajit Haloi

  • Bhavitaavya Dharanikota

  • GR Reddy

  • Manoj Surya

  • Shravani Maddirala

  • Ravi Vaka

  • Rituka M

  • Nethrikaa Greeshma

image title here

Some title