FuckUp Nights - Hyderabad Vol III in partnership with Truepush - Start-Up Hyderabad
Loading Startup Hyderabad

FuckUp Nights – Hyderabad Vol III in partnership with Truepush

 4 years ago    

FuckUp Nights (FUN) is a global event that shares stories of ​professional failure.​ Starting as a small event in Mexico City in 2012, FUN is now in more than 300 cities worldwide.

FuckUp Nights

But, why talk about failure?

“Wear your failure as a badge of honor,”​ said Sunder Pichai.

Sadly, we tend to walk away in shame as soon as we dive into any complications. With the motive to create open spaces in the ecosystem where people can beat their ego and be their vulnerable selves, FUN Hyderabad started in June 2019.

In every volume, we have 3-4 speakers sharing their professional failures and learnings to a room full of strangers.

The agenda is to share and celebrate these stories openly so we can learn from each other’s mistakes and build a conversation about success and failure. FUN is something you definitely don’t want to miss!

Truepush​ ​is electrified to be an Outreach partner for ​FuckUp Nights- Hyderabad Vol III. ​In this volume, we have three entrepreneurs from the Hyderabad ecosystem talking about their professional mistakes and setbacks during their (former) projects. In short: how they screwed things up!

1. Manikanta Racharla – Founder, ShopTap

2. Rama Kuppa, Founder, ONGO Framework

3. Amit Mudada, Director, Monk Digital

Come be a part of this fun-filling networking night, full of business failures and professional flops, “w​ here we stop not to be embarrassed but embrace it”.

Date: 25th January 2020 Venue: CIE AT IIIT- Hyderabad Doors open at 6:30 pm
Tickets on- ​http://bit.ly/funvol3

Use coupon code TRUEPUSH20 to avail of a 20% discount.



Foodie, Hyderabadi, Music lover,Designer by Interest, s/w Engineer by Profession, Entrepreneur in Making, Cricket buff, Telanganite


  • Saptarshi Roy Chaudhury

  • Neeha Jayaram

  • Dhivya

  • Saloni Anand

  • Neha Mohsin

  • Soumalya Chakraborty

  • Ruchika Agarwal

  • Ramesh Loganathan

  • Nikita Kiran

  • Ayyappa Nagubandi

  • Ayushi Pandey

  • Harshita Goel

  • Chandra Mouli Koduri

  • Arpita Soma

  • Maddy Anand

  • Ankur Mehta

  • Varun Rastogi

  • Srinivas Aki

  • Monika Guwalani

  • Rahul Das

  • Saritha Keshamoni

  • Nischala Agnihotri

  • Sameeksha Bansal

  • Sreekar Reddy

  • Divya Jyothi

  • Vineel Reddy Pindi

  • Vinita Surana

  • Priyanka Mechineni

  • Sravya Gowrisetty

  • Sruthi Malla

  • Anish Tadimarri

  • Tata Teja

  • Amita Sood

  • Ramya Sayaboni

  • Vana Korrapati

  • Surya Vallae

  • Ambika Asta

  • Madhureema RoyMoulik

  • Gunajit Haloi

  • Bhavitaavya Dharanikota

  • GR Reddy

  • Manoj Surya

  • Shravani Maddirala

  • Ravi Vaka

  • Rituka M

  • Nethrikaa Greeshma

image title here

Some title