The Lead Angels Academy - Start-Up Hyderabad
Loading Startup Hyderabad

The Lead Angels Academy

 8 years ago    

Lead Angels Academy, an initiative by Lead Angels is a selective training program to help entrepreneurs take their idea to the next level.

It is a four weekend workshop and will cover ideation, the go-to market, legal and financial issues. The program also provides coaching for investor pitching and actual pitches to an angel network.

If you wish to be a part of this workshop, then you can register your startup. Selection of startups is based on innovation in business idea, size of the potential market and team strength. For now, the organizers have come up with a limited batch size of 10 teams for personalized attention and coaching. There will not be just coaching, but experience sharing and learning from fellow entrepreneurs is also going to be an important mode of learning.

Participant Fees: Rs. 10,000 for a two member team.

Extra for additional member Rs. 4000

To register your startup, all you have to do is fill up the application form, and the team of Lead Angels will reach out to you directly, in case you pass the selection criteria for the workshop. Hurry up, and fill the form today as today is the last day  to enroll yourself as the workshop begins from 3rs April 2016.

Workshop Details at a glance –

  • Workshop commencement – 3rd April 2016
  • Workshop end date – 6th May 2016
  • Time – 02: 00 PM
  • Venue – International Institute of Information Technology, Gachibowli
  • Tickets available – Fill out the application form here

Payment is to be made by selected companies only.

lead angels banner





  • Saptarshi Roy Chaudhury

  • Neeha Jayaram

  • Dhivya

  • Saloni Anand

  • Neha Mohsin

  • Soumalya Chakraborty

  • Ruchika Agarwal

  • Ramesh Loganathan

  • Nikita Kiran

  • Ayyappa Nagubandi

  • Ayushi Pandey

  • Harshita Goel

  • Chandra Mouli Koduri

  • Arpita Soma

  • Maddy Anand

  • Ankur Mehta

  • Varun Rastogi

  • Srinivas Aki

  • Monika Guwalani

  • Rahul Das

  • Saritha Keshamoni

  • Nischala Agnihotri

  • Sameeksha Bansal

  • Sreekar Reddy

  • Divya Jyothi

  • Vineel Reddy Pindi

  • Vinita Surana

  • Priyanka Mechineni

  • Sravya Gowrisetty

  • Sruthi Malla

  • Anish Tadimarri

  • Tata Teja

  • Amita Sood

  • Ramya Sayaboni

  • Vana Korrapati

  • Surya Vallae

  • Ambika Asta

  • Madhureema RoyMoulik

  • Gunajit Haloi

  • Bhavitaavya Dharanikota

  • GR Reddy

  • Manoj Surya

  • Shravani Maddirala

  • Ravi Vaka

  • Rituka M

  • Nethrikaa Greeshma

image title here

Some title