Limitless Bike – India’s first Electrical Bike - Start-Up Hyderabad
Loading Startup Hyderabad

Limitless Bike – India’s first Electrical Bike

 7 years ago    


Do you feel out of energy by the end of the day and this makes you lazy and dread on the fact that you have to pedal back home? If your answer is yes, then Limitless Bike is your solution.

LIMITLESS Electric Bicycles have been designed for easy, effortless riding. Their unique combination of smart pedal assist system, high-performance battery and a throttle, makes it incredibly easy to start riding from a complete stop. Kick in the throttle and get a snappy power surge to get going.

Just recently on T-Hub’s first anniversary the CEO, Gayam Raja pitched this idea in front of investors and mentors and got huge appreciations. The bike is designed in such a way that it leaves zero emission and hence emits no pollution. A few weeks ago, our very own minister of IT, KTR himself pedaled this electric bike. This bikes was also tried and tested by former Chief Ministed Chandrababu Naidu as well. He used this electrical bike to pedal to his TDP office.


In the T-Bridge event hosted by T-Hub, Mr Jay Krishnan (CEO, T-Hub) spoke about LIMITLESS Electric. The event was organized to provide a platform for fast-track tech companies looking to tap into the nation’s consumer market of technology. It was during this event that Uber and G. Raja had announced about their partnership. Complete details about this are yet to be out.

This pollution free limitless bike is now available for pre-orders. The startup aims at elimination middlemen and sells directly to customers through their website. So, hurry up and subscribe for this electrical bike today!





  • Saptarshi Roy Chaudhury

  • Neeha Jayaram

  • Dhivya

  • Saloni Anand

  • Neha Mohsin

  • Soumalya Chakraborty

  • Ruchika Agarwal

  • Ramesh Loganathan

  • Nikita Kiran

  • Ayyappa Nagubandi

  • Ayushi Pandey

  • Harshita Goel

  • Chandra Mouli Koduri

  • Arpita Soma

  • Maddy Anand

  • Ankur Mehta

  • Varun Rastogi

  • Srinivas Aki

  • Monika Guwalani

  • Rahul Das

  • Saritha Keshamoni

  • Nischala Agnihotri

  • Sameeksha Bansal

  • Sreekar Reddy

  • Divya Jyothi

  • Vineel Reddy Pindi

  • Vinita Surana

  • Priyanka Mechineni

  • Sravya Gowrisetty

  • Sruthi Malla

  • Anish Tadimarri

  • Tata Teja

  • Amita Sood

  • Ramya Sayaboni

  • Vana Korrapati

  • Surya Vallae

  • Ambika Asta

  • Madhureema RoyMoulik

  • Gunajit Haloi

  • Bhavitaavya Dharanikota

  • GR Reddy

  • Manoj Surya

  • Shravani Maddirala

  • Ravi Vaka

  • Rituka M

  • Nethrikaa Greeshma

image title here

Some title