T-Hub Shortlists 70 Startups for its First Cohort of Lab32â„¢ Program- Start-up Hyderabad
Loading Startup Hyderabad

T-Hub Shortlists 70 Startups for its First Cohort of Lab32â„¢ Program

 6 years ago    

T-Hub’s cohort-based incubation program Lab32™, today announced that it has selected 70 startups from the hundreds of applications received for its first cohort this year.

Starts in May for the next six months, Lab32™ is a six months program to ensure the strategic growth of startups. The admission applications for startups will next open in October 2018. Startups who did not get shortlisted this time can re-apply again in October cohort.

The program aims to support the government’s ‘Startup India Initiative’ by directing entrepreneurship, innovation and addressing the challenges faced by startups.

Srinivas Kollipara, COO of T-Hub said ‘T-Hub has been mentoring over 300 startups directly within the hub and another 200 at least through our other programs. Lab32™ program is designed to help our startups to scale in such a way that they get new customers and earn more revenue, we figure out the right business model for them and help them go-global.

srinivas kollipara

The program this year received hundreds of applications, and we chose 75 startups. We are very excited about their innovative ideas, and we hope that all of them are going to become successful businesses.

The six month-admission program will comprise two functional pillars:

  1. Playbook – A tool developed in-house by T-Hub’s technology team, which will track growth and support in the robust scaling of the startups in the market.
  2. Startup Buddy – A dedicated mentor for each startup, every day. The startup buddy assigned to each startup will be either an experienced investor, venture capitalist or a C-level startup leader.



Foodie, Hyderabadi, Music lover,Designer by Interest, s/w Engineer by Profession, Entrepreneur in Making, Cricket buff, Telanganite


  • Saptarshi Roy Chaudhury

  • Neeha Jayaram

  • Dhivya

  • Saloni Anand

  • Neha Mohsin

  • Soumalya Chakraborty

  • Ruchika Agarwal

  • Ramesh Loganathan

  • Nikita Kiran

  • Ayyappa Nagubandi

  • Ayushi Pandey

  • Harshita Goel

  • Chandra Mouli Koduri

  • Arpita Soma

  • Maddy Anand

  • Ankur Mehta

  • Varun Rastogi

  • Srinivas Aki

  • Monika Guwalani

  • Rahul Das

  • Saritha Keshamoni

  • Nischala Agnihotri

  • Sameeksha Bansal

  • Sreekar Reddy

  • Divya Jyothi

  • Vineel Reddy Pindi

  • Vinita Surana

  • Priyanka Mechineni

  • Sravya Gowrisetty

  • Sruthi Malla

  • Anish Tadimarri

  • Tata Teja

  • Amita Sood

  • Ramya Sayaboni

  • Vana Korrapati

  • Surya Vallae

  • Ambika Asta

  • Madhureema RoyMoulik

  • Gunajit Haloi

  • Bhavitaavya Dharanikota

  • GR Reddy

  • Manoj Surya

  • Shravani Maddirala

  • Ravi Vaka

  • Rituka M

  • Nethrikaa Greeshma

image title here

Some title