T-Hub Welcomes you to HEALTHCAFE on 27th December - Start-Up Hyderabad
Loading Startup Hyderabad

T-Hub Welcomes you to HEALTHCAFE on 27th December

 7 years ago    


Do you have an idea, a business model or a technology that you think can make Healthcare affordable and more accessible?
Then, you need to be a part of HealthCAFE, a T-Hub initiative to bring the healthcare community together every alternate month to ideate, discuss and create unique healthcare solutions that benefit our society.
WHEN: 27th Dec, 2016
TIME: 5 – 7 pm
WHERE: Events room, T- Hub

Who should attend?

  • Physicians
  • HealthTech startups
  • Investors in the space
  • Corporates interested in ideating and seeking industry solutions
  • Researchers looking to bring their technologies to market


4:30 pm – Registrations and Verifications
5:00 pm – T-Hub Introduction
5:15 pm - Participant Introductions
5:30 pm – Open House - Start-ups can pitch/ask suggestions from mentors
6:30 pm – Summary and Conclusion
7:00 pm – Refreshments

* If you have any announcements to make or wish to sponsor the event, please send an email to swetha.jegannathan@t-hub.co

Mark your calendar for HealthCAFE, which  will happen on the 4th Tuesday of every alternate month.

Let us converge, connect and create an affordable HealthTech ecosystem!


HealthCAFE Post 3




Foodie, Hyderabadi, Music lover,Designer by Interest, s/w Engineer by Profession, Entrepreneur in Making, Cricket buff, Telanganite


  • Saptarshi Roy Chaudhury

  • Neeha Jayaram

  • Dhivya

  • Saloni Anand

  • Neha Mohsin

  • Soumalya Chakraborty

  • Ruchika Agarwal

  • Ramesh Loganathan

  • Nikita Kiran

  • Ayyappa Nagubandi

  • Ayushi Pandey

  • Harshita Goel

  • Chandra Mouli Koduri

  • Arpita Soma

  • Maddy Anand

  • Ankur Mehta

  • Varun Rastogi

  • Srinivas Aki

  • Monika Guwalani

  • Rahul Das

  • Saritha Keshamoni

  • Nischala Agnihotri

  • Sameeksha Bansal

  • Sreekar Reddy

  • Divya Jyothi

  • Vineel Reddy Pindi

  • Vinita Surana

  • Priyanka Mechineni

  • Sravya Gowrisetty

  • Sruthi Malla

  • Anish Tadimarri

  • Tata Teja

  • Amita Sood

  • Ramya Sayaboni

  • Vana Korrapati

  • Surya Vallae

  • Ambika Asta

  • Madhureema RoyMoulik

  • Gunajit Haloi

  • Bhavitaavya Dharanikota

  • GR Reddy

  • Manoj Surya

  • Shravani Maddirala

  • Ravi Vaka

  • Rituka M

  • Nethrikaa Greeshma

image title here

Some title