T-KickStart Program: Bootcamp to support startup enthusiasts - Start-Up Hyderabad
Loading Startup Hyderabad

T-KickStart Program: Bootcamp to support startup enthusiasts

 7 years ago    

captureHaving an amazing idea is one things but using the right platform to turn those ideas into reality is altogether an other thing, which will actually turn your idea into a startup. Idea validation is a very important aspect before you go live with your idea and pitch it to your target audience.

Understanding the importance, Idealabs in association with T-Hub has announced T-kickstart series- a unique 3 day boot camp which is all set to spread over three weeks to help wannapreurs/early stage startups and students ideate, validate, and build a perfect pitch.

This event is open for all Early Stage Startups, Working Professionals and Student Entrepreneurs who have the strong urge to startup and believe that they have a strong Idea that will take the market by storm. If you can relate to the above pool of people, Look No Further!


The ‘wannapreneurs’ will get an opportunity to interact and get inputs from seasoned Industry mentors. What’s more, you can also pitch your ideas to an investor panel as part of the concluding session.

Who can participate?

If you are –

  • A student
  • Working professionals
  • Early Stage startups
  • E-cell/Incubation Managers can also participate

What’s in it for participants?

Apart from a great platform to talk about your startup and ideas, you will experience –

  • Mentorship
  • Funding Opportunity
  • Networking
  • Partnerships
  • Marketing Channels
  • Visibility
  • Certificate

Event Details:

  • When – 12th, 13th and 14th February 2017 and 25th February 2017
  • Where – T-Hub, IIIT Campus
  • Registration – You can register here. Register today as the Early bird Discount ends on 1st February 2017
  • Agenda – Check out the agenda here





  • Saptarshi Roy Chaudhury

  • Neeha Jayaram

  • Dhivya

  • Saloni Anand

  • Neha Mohsin

  • Soumalya Chakraborty

  • Ruchika Agarwal

  • Ramesh Loganathan

  • Nikita Kiran

  • Ayyappa Nagubandi

  • Ayushi Pandey

  • Harshita Goel

  • Chandra Mouli Koduri

  • Arpita Soma

  • Maddy Anand

  • Ankur Mehta

  • Varun Rastogi

  • Srinivas Aki

  • Monika Guwalani

  • Rahul Das

  • Saritha Keshamoni

  • Nischala Agnihotri

  • Sameeksha Bansal

  • Sreekar Reddy

  • Divya Jyothi

  • Vineel Reddy Pindi

  • Vinita Surana

  • Priyanka Mechineni

  • Sravya Gowrisetty

  • Sruthi Malla

  • Anish Tadimarri

  • Tata Teja

  • Amita Sood

  • Ramya Sayaboni

  • Vana Korrapati

  • Surya Vallae

  • Ambika Asta

  • Madhureema RoyMoulik

  • Gunajit Haloi

  • Bhavitaavya Dharanikota

  • GR Reddy

  • Manoj Surya

  • Shravani Maddirala

  • Ravi Vaka

  • Rituka M

  • Nethrikaa Greeshma

image title here

Some title