VC Speaker Series with Radhesh Kanumury - Start-Up Hyderabad
Loading Startup Hyderabad

VC Speaker Series with Radhesh Kanumury

 5 years ago    

TSIC is constantly trying to take up initiatives that would bring together the ecosystem and help the startups in their growth. One such initiative is the Speaker Series, where they invite eminent VCs visiting Hyderabad to share their knowledge with the startups and other ecosystem players. The Speaker Series provides a platform for visiting VCs based out of Hyderabad to interact with startups at a larger scale and provides a chance for startups to understand different perspectives that are involved in building a business and raising funds. The first Speaker as part of this VC Speaker Series was Pranav Pai, Founding Partner, 3one4 Capital who interacted with startup founders and shared his learnings with respect to early-stage startups. The second speaker and for the month of November was Sunil Rao of Lightspeed India.

VC speaker series
The VC Speaker for the month of March is Radhesh Kanumury, CEO & Managing Partner, ARKA Venture Labs. Arka Venture Labs is the first platform of its kind to assist the foray of Indian B2B startups into the US. They do it not just by providing capital but also hands-on mentorship and infrastructure. This is the first platform to give Indian startups access to the Silicon Valley ecosystem. Attend the VC Speaker Series to interact with Mr. Radhesh Kanumury and learn more about funding and building your company where he is all set to interact with Hyderabad startup ecosystem on 22nd March (Friday) from 5:00 PM onwards.

To be a part of the event, register at –



An avid reader and a travel enthusiast. Being in love with music for my entire life, I’m a dancer in the making. For the love of writing and digital marketing , I started my career as a blogger at Startup Hyderabad. All my life I have believed that ‘Dreams are the touchstones of our characters’ and have always strived towards making them come true.


  • Saptarshi Roy Chaudhury

  • Neeha Jayaram

  • Dhivya

  • Saloni Anand

  • Neha Mohsin

  • Soumalya Chakraborty

  • Ruchika Agarwal

  • Ramesh Loganathan

  • Nikita Kiran

  • Ayyappa Nagubandi

  • Ayushi Pandey

  • Harshita Goel

  • Chandra Mouli Koduri

  • Arpita Soma

  • Maddy Anand

  • Ankur Mehta

  • Varun Rastogi

  • Srinivas Aki

  • Monika Guwalani

  • Rahul Das

  • Saritha Keshamoni

  • Nischala Agnihotri

  • Sameeksha Bansal

  • Sreekar Reddy

  • Divya Jyothi

  • Vineel Reddy Pindi

  • Vinita Surana

  • Priyanka Mechineni

  • Sravya Gowrisetty

  • Sruthi Malla

  • Anish Tadimarri

  • Tata Teja

  • Amita Sood

  • Ramya Sayaboni

  • Vana Korrapati

  • Surya Vallae

  • Ambika Asta

  • Madhureema RoyMoulik

  • Gunajit Haloi

  • Bhavitaavya Dharanikota

  • GR Reddy

  • Manoj Surya

  • Shravani Maddirala

  • Ravi Vaka

  • Rituka M

  • Nethrikaa Greeshma

image title here

Some title