Zaggle wins “Best Prepaid Card Solution” at IAMAI India Digital Summit, 2019 - Start-Up Hyderabad
Loading Startup Hyderabad

Zaggle wins “Best Prepaid Card Solution” at IAMAI India Digital Summit, 2019

 5 years ago    

Zaggle, a fintech company offering digitized solutions, has received the “Best Prepaid Card Solution” award under the Payment and Fintech category at the IAMAI India Digital Summit, 2019. The IAMAI awards felicitate the organizations, teams, and practitioners who have surpassed landmark growth and delivered successful business outcomes using digital as a medium. The award was received by Mr. Avinash Godkhindi, MD & CEO, Zaggle in the presence of Mr. Ram Sewak Sharma, Chairman, Telecom Regulatory Authority of India; Ms. Aruna  Sundararajan, Chairman, and Secretary, Department of Telecommunications & many more eminent guests.

This award is a re-iteration of Zaggle’s innovation and constant focus on technology to provide the best solutions to the customers. Zaggle offers unique services and a multitude of prepaid cards that transform consumer experiences. Apart from consumers, the company provides businesses with easy-to-use, smart platforms to manage all their business expenses and employee benefits at one place through network-powered Zaggle Cards.

Speaking on the occasion Mr. Avinash Godkhindi, MD & CEO, Zaggle said, “This award is yet another demonstration of our commitment towards becoming the best prepaid card solutions provider of choice for businesses across industries. The award will help us stay ahead of the curve & be a catalyst in bringing about a revolution in the digital payments industry”.

Avinash Godkhindi

Commenting on the recognition, Mr. Raj N Phani, Founder & Chairman, Zaggle said, “We are delighted to receive the Best Prepaid Card Solution award by IAMAI. It is our constant endeavor to innovate and offer the best solutions to the customers. This award is a reiteration of our belief and will motivate us to continue our journey.”

This award is one of the most prestigious recognition of excellence in the prepaid and emerging payments industry. Receiving this award after competing with a set of renowned brands has established Zaggle as a leader in the prepaid card category. The company is now more determined than ever to continue innovating and remain relevant & recognized in the digital world.



Foodie, Hyderabadi, Music lover,Designer by Interest, s/w Engineer by Profession, Entrepreneur in Making, Cricket buff, Telanganite


  • Saptarshi Roy Chaudhury

  • Neeha Jayaram

  • Dhivya

  • Saloni Anand

  • Neha Mohsin

  • Soumalya Chakraborty

  • Ruchika Agarwal

  • Ramesh Loganathan

  • Nikita Kiran

  • Ayyappa Nagubandi

  • Ayushi Pandey

  • Harshita Goel

  • Chandra Mouli Koduri

  • Arpita Soma

  • Maddy Anand

  • Ankur Mehta

  • Varun Rastogi

  • Srinivas Aki

  • Monika Guwalani

  • Rahul Das

  • Saritha Keshamoni

  • Nischala Agnihotri

  • Sameeksha Bansal

  • Sreekar Reddy

  • Divya Jyothi

  • Vineel Reddy Pindi

  • Vinita Surana

  • Priyanka Mechineni

  • Sravya Gowrisetty

  • Sruthi Malla

  • Anish Tadimarri

  • Tata Teja

  • Amita Sood

  • Ramya Sayaboni

  • Vana Korrapati

  • Surya Vallae

  • Ambika Asta

  • Madhureema RoyMoulik

  • Gunajit Haloi

  • Bhavitaavya Dharanikota

  • GR Reddy

  • Manoj Surya

  • Shravani Maddirala

  • Ravi Vaka

  • Rituka M

  • Nethrikaa Greeshma

image title here

Some title