Internshala launches the Dream Big Championship - Innovate, Build, and Win - Start-Up Hyderabad
Loading Startup Hyderabad

Internshala launches the Dream Big Championship – Innovate, Build, and Win

 5 years ago    

Internshala Trainings, the online training arm of Internshala, has launched the Dream Big Championship, with an aim to encourage the college students to build innovative solutions to solve some of the most pressing challenges that India is facing today. Students across India can either participate individually or in a group (of not more than 3 members). The top 10 innovations will be invited to the final round in Delhi to present their ideas and solutions in front of a judging panel consisting of distinguished industry and business leaders. The deadline to register for the championship is 28th June 2019.


The championship is open to all the learners of Internshala Trainings, including alumni and new students. The participating students need to register by 28th June. In round 1, the team will finalise their problem statements, work on their innovations, and submit the project. The top 10 innovations will be invited to Delhi for the final round on 31st August. The innovations will be assessed on parameters like creativity, execution, and impact. The top winners stand a chance to win cash rewards worth INR 1.9 Lakh and will gain an exceptional learning experience.

On the launch of the Dream Big Championship, the founder and CEO of Internshala, Sarvesh Agrawal, said, “Through this championship, we want our students to dream big and have the confidence to take on some really exciting challenges that can also help the country leap forward. The students can design their own problem statement in domains, they wish such as healthcare, education, environment, energy, safety, and agriculture.”

For more details or to register for the championship, visit:



Foodie, Hyderabadi, Music lover,Designer by Interest, s/w Engineer by Profession, Entrepreneur in Making, Cricket buff, Telanganite


  • Saptarshi Roy Chaudhury

  • Neeha Jayaram

  • Dhivya

  • Saloni Anand

  • Neha Mohsin

  • Soumalya Chakraborty

  • Ruchika Agarwal

  • Ramesh Loganathan

  • Nikita Kiran

  • Ayyappa Nagubandi

  • Ayushi Pandey

  • Harshita Goel

  • Chandra Mouli Koduri

  • Arpita Soma

  • Maddy Anand

  • Ankur Mehta

  • Varun Rastogi

  • Srinivas Aki

  • Monika Guwalani

  • Rahul Das

  • Saritha Keshamoni

  • Nischala Agnihotri

  • Sameeksha Bansal

  • Sreekar Reddy

  • Divya Jyothi

  • Vineel Reddy Pindi

  • Vinita Surana

  • Priyanka Mechineni

  • Sravya Gowrisetty

  • Sruthi Malla

  • Anish Tadimarri

  • Tata Teja

  • Amita Sood

  • Ramya Sayaboni

  • Vana Korrapati

  • Surya Vallae

  • Ambika Asta

  • Madhureema RoyMoulik

  • Gunajit Haloi

  • Bhavitaavya Dharanikota

  • GR Reddy

  • Manoj Surya

  • Shravani Maddirala

  • Ravi Vaka

  • Rituka M

  • Nethrikaa Greeshma

image title here

Some title