T-Hub Celebrated its 4th Anniversary of Empowering and Enabling the Innovation Ecosystem - Start-Up Hyderabad
Loading Startup Hyderabad

T-Hub Celebrated its 4th Anniversary of Empowering and Enabling the Innovation Ecosystem

 4 years ago    

T-Hub made key announcements on its fourth anniversary celebrations

T-Hub, which leads India’s pioneering innovation ecosystem, reached an exciting milestone as the organisation celebrated four years of its innovation journey. T-Hub, since its inception in 2015, has immensely contributed to Telangana state’s vision to build a world-class innovation ecosystem.


The anniversary celebrations saw K.T. Rama Rao, State Cabinet Minister for IT E&C, MA&UD, Government of Telangana; Ravi Narayan, CEO, T-Hub; B.V.R. Mohan Reddy, Founder & Executive Chairman of Cyient; Ajit Rangnekar, Director General at RICH;  Sujai Karampuri, CEO, T-Works; Deepthi Ravula, CEO, WE Hub; amongst hundreds of top industrialists, government officials, GCC leaders, VCs, academicians, international consulate generals and entrepreneurs.

Under Ravi Narayan’s leadership, T-Hub has focused more on building a world-class organisation with value systems, culture and governance structures to serve as a role model for the innovation ecosystem across India and the world. It has identified and developed stories from the ecosystem, highlighting the journey and success of its partners.

Speaking on this occasion, Ravi Narayan, CEO, T-Hub, said, “Telangana Government has always taken strong and effective measures to grow and foster the innovation ecosystem. T-Hub has played a key role in bolstering this initiative and this is one of the many milestones that T-Hub aims to achieve in the years to come. The new vision of T-Hub will focus on building into a leading next-generation innovation ecosystem that has a global impact. The year 2020 is going to be an exciting year for T-Hub and Telangana.”

On its fourth anniversary, T-Hub made key announcements such as:

  • Its new vision for enabling and empowering the global innovation ecosystem.
  • Its three-pronged strategy for creating impact for startups, corporations and other innovation ecosystem stakeholders.
  • Its effort to work in collaboration with Telangana innovation partners and other innovation stakeholders in India and the world.
  • It will soon be moving to its new premises. T-Hub phase II will be the world’s largest innovation hub.

T-Hub will continue to develop new programs to engage ecosystem stakeholders, which includes startups, corporations, investors, academia and the government. T-Hub will continue to engage regularly and share knowledge with Telangana innovation partners, including TSIC, T-Works, WE Hub, RICH, TASK and also develop a collaboration model to engage the technology ecosystem partners, such as IIT, IIIT, NALSAR, TiE, CII, NASSCOM and other ecosystem enablers.



Foodie, Hyderabadi, Music lover,Designer by Interest, s/w Engineer by Profession, Entrepreneur in Making, Cricket buff, Telanganite


  • Saptarshi Roy Chaudhury

  • Neeha Jayaram

  • Dhivya

  • Saloni Anand

  • Neha Mohsin

  • Soumalya Chakraborty

  • Ruchika Agarwal

  • Ramesh Loganathan

  • Nikita Kiran

  • Ayyappa Nagubandi

  • Ayushi Pandey

  • Harshita Goel

  • Chandra Mouli Koduri

  • Arpita Soma

  • Maddy Anand

  • Ankur Mehta

  • Varun Rastogi

  • Srinivas Aki

  • Monika Guwalani

  • Rahul Das

  • Saritha Keshamoni

  • Nischala Agnihotri

  • Sameeksha Bansal

  • Sreekar Reddy

  • Divya Jyothi

  • Vineel Reddy Pindi

  • Vinita Surana

  • Priyanka Mechineni

  • Sravya Gowrisetty

  • Sruthi Malla

  • Anish Tadimarri

  • Tata Teja

  • Amita Sood

  • Ramya Sayaboni

  • Vana Korrapati

  • Surya Vallae

  • Ambika Asta

  • Madhureema RoyMoulik

  • Gunajit Haloi

  • Bhavitaavya Dharanikota

  • GR Reddy

  • Manoj Surya

  • Shravani Maddirala

  • Ravi Vaka

  • Rituka M

  • Nethrikaa Greeshma

image title here

Some title