Hyderabad Based VFX Studio SRUSHTI RECEIVES THE NATIONAL FILM AWARD for Movie “Awe”. - Start-Up Hyderabad
Loading Startup Hyderabad


 2 months ago    

When MBA graduate Ramesh Koneru started out as a smaller company designing visual effects for TV commercials and 3D animations for corporates, He didn’t know that He would do VFX for most famous Telugu VFX Movies.

Their Recent work for Telugu movie “Awe” grabbed them National Film Award in the “Special Effects” category.

The ceremony for the 66th Indian National Film Awards was held on 23rd December 2019 at the Vigyan Bhavan, New Delhi, and the prestigious award was felicitated by the Honourable Vice President of India, Mr. Venkaiah Naidu to Mr. Ramesh Koneru, Managing Director, Srushti Creative Studio.

In a separate ceremony on 29th December 2019, the Honourable President of India, Mr. Ram Nath Kovind again felicitated the award winners at the Rashtrapati Bhavan, New Delhi.

Mr. Ramesh Koneru credits the award to his creative team led by Mr. Eswar Jabba also. 

Ramesh Koneru

Srushti is an award-winning creative studio that delivers great CGI, Visual Effects and Immersive Experiences. It is based in Hyderabad, India and was established in 2013.

Srushti’s portfolio of work includes key VFX sequences for the critically acclaimed films ‘Baahubali – The Beginning’, ‘Baahubali – The Conclusion’ and other regional movies like ‘Karthikeya’, ‘Gopala Gopala’, ‘Awe’, ‘Savyasaachi’ among others.

Srushti also delivers CGI for TV Commercials and Immersive Experiences for Corporates worldwide. Its clients include global brands such as ABB, Microsoft, McKinsey, DXC, Shell, Pepsi, Regus, Welspun among many others.

Srushti is looking forward to delivering cutting edge immersive experiences and visual effects for a wide variety of film, gaming and corporate projects worldwide. 



Saritha Keshamoni

Foodie, Hyderabadi, Music lover,Designer by Interest, s/w Engineer by Profession, Entrepreneur in Making, Cricket buff, Telanganite


  • Saritha Keshamoni

    Saritha Keshamoni

  • Ramya Sayaboni

    Ramya Sayaboni

  • Bhavitaavya Dharanikota

    Bhavitaavya Dharanikota

  • Sruthi Malla

    Sruthi Malla

  • Ruchika Agarwal

    Ruchika Agarwal

  • Neeha Jayaram

    Neeha Jayaram

  • Tata Teja

    Tata Teja

  • Avatar

    Sameeksha Bansal

  • Rahul Das

    Rahul Das

  • Srinivas Aki

    Srinivas Aki

  • Saloni Anand

    Saloni Anand

  • Shravani Maddirala

    Shravani Maddirala

  • Dhivya


  • Sravya Gowrisetty

    Sravya Gowrisetty

  • Soumalya Chakraborty

    Soumalya Chakraborty

  • Avatar

    Madhureema RoyMoulik

  • Monika Guwalani

    Monika Guwalani

  • Ramesh Loganathan

    Ramesh Loganathan

  • Nischala Agnihotri

    Nischala Agnihotri

  • Varun Rastogi

    Varun Rastogi

  • Harshita Goel

    Harshita Goel

  • Nikita Kiran

    Nikita Kiran

  • Avatar

    Ankur Mehta

  • Neha Mohsin

    Neha Mohsin

  • Maddy Anand

    Maddy Anand

  • Ayyappa Nagubandi

    Ayyappa Nagubandi

  • Chandra Mouli Koduri

    Chandra Mouli Koduri

  • Divya Jyothi

    Divya Jyothi

  • Saptarshi Roy Chaudhury

    Saptarshi Roy Chaudhury

  • Ayushi Pandey

    Ayushi Pandey

  • Avatar

    Surya Vallae

  • Amita Sood

    Amita Sood

  • Ambika Asta

    Ambika Asta

  • Sreekar Reddy

    Sreekar Reddy

  • Gunajit Haloi

    Gunajit Haloi

  • Vana Korrapati

    Vana Korrapati

  • Avatar

    Anish Tadimarri

  • Avatar

    Manoj Surya

  • Priyanka Mechineni

    Priyanka Mechineni

  • Ravi Vaka

    Ravi Vaka

  • Vinita Surana

    Vinita Surana

  • Avatar

    Vineel Reddy Pindi

  • GR Reddy

    GR Reddy

image title here

Some title