Nuronics, a Hyderabad-based company wins Airtel India Startup Innovation Challenge Start-Up Hyderabad
Loading Startup Hyderabad

Nuronics, a Hyderabad-based company wins Airtel India Startup Innovation Challenge

 6 months ago    

Nuronics Labs bags the first position in the Airtel India Startup Innovation Challenge. With this win, they will be onboarded to their Startup Accelerator Program.

Airtel India Startup Innovation Challenge

airtel startup innovation challenge

Bharti Airtel (“Airtel”), India’s premier communications solutions provider launched the ‘Airtel India Startup Innovation Challenge’ in 2019, in partnership with Invest India. Airtel invites early-stage Indian startups who create solutions for 5G, IoT, Cloud Communications, Digital Advertising, and Digital Entertainment. They offer cash prizes and access to its Innovation Lab to the top 10 winners. It also leverages its advanced tech infrastructure to scale up their use cases. In addition, Airtel also allows them to co-innovate with its engineering teams. Moreover, a few of the top 10 will onboard their Startup Accelerator Program, boosting their scale-up process.

This year, there were over 237 participants across India. The winner of 2022’s Airtel India Startup Innovation Challenge is Nuronics Labs. This real-time intelligence based on composite AI on voice, text, and visuals is situated in Hyderabad. Nuronics masters Automatic Speech Recognition, Meaning-based Document Search, NLP, Text Pre-processing, Text-to-Speech, and Conversational AI. Their Meaning-based document search extracts and delivers the most appropriate speech, meaning, and context to the user. Delivering a clean and simple API, Nuronics is revolutionizing Artificial Intelligence.

Coming in second was Enthu.Ai, which uses speech AI to search voice data. And, Chimes Radio made it to the third position that creates instructive and engaging material for children. The winners will gain access to Airtel’s Digital Innovation Lab and a chance to join their Start-up Accelerator Programme.

Adarsh Nair, CEO of Airtel Digital, said; “Happy to see the incredible response to the challenge and the innovation that came in. It’s heartening to see how India’s startup ecosystem is thriving. We welcome the winners to Airtel’s digital ecosystem and thank everyone who participated. We wish them the very best for the future.”

Alternative Fashion Brand: Start-Up Hyderabad Supervek – an edgy vibe to catch! (



Rituka M

I am an avid reader and have a passion for writing. Being a law student coming from a commerce background, I have a flair for learning about the dynamic legal and business fraternity, as well as becoming an entrepreneur myself. Innovation, creativity, and hard work are the sole drivers to growth and is my mantra for life.


  • Saritha Keshamoni

    Saritha Keshamoni

  • Rituka M

    Rituka M

  • Ramya Sayaboni

    Ramya Sayaboni

  • Bhavitaavya Dharanikota

    Bhavitaavya Dharanikota

  • Sruthi Malla

    Sruthi Malla

  • Tata Teja

    Tata Teja

  • Ruchika Agarwal

    Ruchika Agarwal

  • Neeha Jayaram

    Neeha Jayaram

  • Avatar

    Sameeksha Bansal

  • Rahul Das

    Rahul Das

  • Shravani Maddirala

    Shravani Maddirala

  • Saloni Anand

    Saloni Anand

  • Avatar

    Madhureema RoyMoulik

  • Srinivas Aki

    Srinivas Aki

  • Dhivya


  • Soumalya Chakraborty

    Soumalya Chakraborty

  • Sravya Gowrisetty

    Sravya Gowrisetty

  • Monika Guwalani

    Monika Guwalani

  • Ramesh Loganathan

    Ramesh Loganathan

  • Nischala Agnihotri

    Nischala Agnihotri

  • Varun Rastogi

    Varun Rastogi

  • Harshita Goel

    Harshita Goel

  • Nikita Kiran

    Nikita Kiran

  • Avatar

    Ankur Mehta

  • Neha Mohsin

    Neha Mohsin

  • Maddy Anand

    Maddy Anand

  • Ayyappa Nagubandi

    Ayyappa Nagubandi

  • Chandra Mouli Koduri

    Chandra Mouli Koduri

  • Divya Jyothi

    Divya Jyothi

  • Saptarshi Roy Chaudhury

    Saptarshi Roy Chaudhury

  • Ayushi Pandey

    Ayushi Pandey

  • Avatar

    Surya Vallae

  • Amita Sood

    Amita Sood

  • Gunajit Haloi

    Gunajit Haloi

  • Ravi Vaka

    Ravi Vaka

  • Avatar

    Manoj Surya

  • Priyanka Mechineni

    Priyanka Mechineni

  • Sreekar Reddy

    Sreekar Reddy

  • Ambika Asta

    Ambika Asta

  • Avatar

    Anish Tadimarri

  • Vana Korrapati

    Vana Korrapati

  • Avatar

    Vineel Reddy Pindi

  • Vinita Surana

    Vinita Surana

  • GR Reddy

    GR Reddy

image title here

Some title