Syntizen felicitated with“Top-10 Hot Startups in Hyderabad”Award for the year 2019 by HYSEA - Start-Up Hyderabad
Loading Startup Hyderabad

Syntizen felicitated with“Top-10 Hot Startups in Hyderabad”Award for the year 2019 by HYSEA

 3 years ago    

The award ceremony was a part of 27th edition of ‘HYSEA Product Awards & Showcase 2019’ held at Hyderabad International Convention Centre on 1st of August, 2019


Syntizen, one of the leading digital identity solutions providers in India, has now received the “Top-10 Hot Startups in Hyderabad” award by HYSEA (Hyderabad Software Enterprises Association). The award ceremony was a part of 27th edition of ‘HYSEA Product Awards & Showcase 2019’ held at Hyderabad International Convention Centre on 1st of August, 2019.

The annual summit is held to recognize interesting products and tech-driven startups across different categories that are both disruptive and futuristic. Several dignitaries attended the award ceremony including Telangana Chief Secretary S K Joshi, IT Secretary JayeshRanjan, and Founder Chairman and CEO of Sampark Foundation, VeneetNayar. Syntizen – the Aadhaar-based digital identity solutions provider – has developed a proprietary solutionfor the Telangana Government which has saved crores of rupees through targeteddelivery of subsidies and government-funded programmes.


Speaking on the development, Siddharth Kukatlapalli, CBO and Co-founder, Syntizen said, “We are extremely delighted to be nominated and recognized as the ‘Top-10 Hot Startups in Hyderabad’. The entire Syntizen team has dedicatedly worked towards building the platform up from the scratch and has been charged with a renewed energy after receiving the award. We would like to thank all the jury members for recognizing the core competencies of the platform. This will further add fuel to our exponential growth trajectory.”

Founded in 2014, Syntizen is a leading B2B digital identity-centric product company founded by three enterprising individuals Siddharth Kukatlapalli, Vamsi Kotte, and Dinesh Desu. It primarily works on the Aadhaar ecosystem and has developed world-class technology-driven solutions for both state governments and private companies. Apart from its flagship projects for Telangana and U.P. governments, the solutions provider has also onboarded leading market players such as Muthoot Fincorp, Shriram Housing, Motilal Oswal, Mannapuram, Fincare Bank, Aviva life insuranceand Angel Broking alongside others. Syntizen’s Aadhaar-based digital solutions are both cost-effective and time-efficient for authentication processes of organizations.

Last year, Syntizen was also awarded the best software product -enterprise solutions award for its product e-COS or Electronic Customer On-boarding Solution, which helps an organization to instantly onboard a customer with the UIDAI ecosystem. Perhaps, acquainting the entire market with ultramodern, cost-effective, and time-efficient processes.

Currently, Syntizen is offering its three best products Electronic Customer onboarding (eCOS), focussed at instant, electronic, and authentic customer onboarding, Subsidy Management System (SMS) aimed at robust and tamper-proof platform for smooth subsidy disbursement and Edo Suite, committed to mask Aadhaar number; all working on UIDAI ecosystem.



Saritha Keshamoni

Foodie, Hyderabadi, Music lover,Designer by Interest, s/w Engineer by Profession, Entrepreneur in Making, Cricket buff, Telanganite


  • Saritha Keshamoni

    Saritha Keshamoni

  • Rituka M

    Rituka M

  • Ramya Sayaboni

    Ramya Sayaboni

  • Bhavitaavya Dharanikota

    Bhavitaavya Dharanikota

  • Sruthi Malla

    Sruthi Malla

  • Tata Teja

    Tata Teja

  • Nethrikaa Greeshma

    Nethrikaa Greeshma

  • Ruchika Agarwal

    Ruchika Agarwal

  • Neeha Jayaram

    Neeha Jayaram

  • Avatar

    Sameeksha Bansal

  • Rahul Das

    Rahul Das

  • Shravani Maddirala

    Shravani Maddirala

  • Saloni Anand

    Saloni Anand

  • Avatar

    Madhureema RoyMoulik

  • Srinivas Aki

    Srinivas Aki

  • Dhivya


  • Sravya Gowrisetty

    Sravya Gowrisetty

  • Soumalya Chakraborty

    Soumalya Chakraborty

  • Monika Guwalani

    Monika Guwalani

  • Ramesh Loganathan

    Ramesh Loganathan

  • Nischala Agnihotri

    Nischala Agnihotri

  • Varun Rastogi

    Varun Rastogi

  • Harshita Goel

    Harshita Goel

  • Nikita Kiran

    Nikita Kiran

  • Avatar

    Ankur Mehta

  • Neha Mohsin

    Neha Mohsin

  • Maddy Anand

    Maddy Anand

  • Chandra Mouli Koduri

    Chandra Mouli Koduri

  • Ayyappa Nagubandi

    Ayyappa Nagubandi

  • Divya Jyothi

    Divya Jyothi

  • Ayushi Pandey

    Ayushi Pandey

  • Saptarshi Roy Chaudhury

    Saptarshi Roy Chaudhury

  • Amita Sood

    Amita Sood

  • Avatar

    Surya Vallae

  • Gunajit Haloi

    Gunajit Haloi

  • Avatar

    Manoj Surya

  • Ravi Vaka

    Ravi Vaka

  • Sreekar Reddy

    Sreekar Reddy

  • Priyanka Mechineni

    Priyanka Mechineni

  • Ambika Asta

    Ambika Asta

  • Avatar

    Anish Tadimarri

  • Vana Korrapati

    Vana Korrapati

  • Avatar

    Vineel Reddy Pindi

  • GR Reddy

    GR Reddy

  • Vinita Surana

    Vinita Surana

image title here

Some title