TiE Global Summit (TGS) 2022 Masterclass - Another reason you must register! - Start-Up Hyderabad
Loading Startup Hyderabad

TiE Global Summit (TGS) 2022 Masterclass – Another reason you must register!

 7 months ago    

The upcoming TiE Global 3-day Summit (TGS 2022) which commences on 12th December 2022 should be one event you must register for if you’re someone with an entrepreneurial bug!

Everything Exciting About TGS 2022: http://startuphyderabad.com/tie-global-summit-2022-is-to-be-held-in-hyderabad-from-12th-14th-december-22/

Apart from all the perks you get by becoming a part of the largest entrepreneurial summit, there’s still more! The 7th Edition of TGS 2022 will have 6 eminent industry experts offering masterclasses to help take your business to the next level.

This year, TiE Global Summit welcomes Anand Deshpande, Shantanu Deshpande, Ravi Nigam, Kiran Deshpande, Ashwini Deshpande, and Advait Kurlekar for the masterclass sessions. They will be dealing with topics ranging from How to Scale your company; Negotiations; Organizing & Growth of Sales; Digital Marketing & Branding; Design Thinking, and Validating your business.

The masterclass will be an interactive session where the attendees will be able to learn, grow, and also network. It will be a limited-participant, closed-door event, so register yourselves at the earliest. Every delegate who registers on or before 15th November will be eligible for 1 free masterclass.

Last Date To Register: 15th November 2022



Rituka M

I am an avid reader and have a passion for writing. Being a law student coming from a commerce background, I have a flair for learning about the dynamic legal and business fraternity, as well as becoming an entrepreneur myself. Innovation, creativity, and hard work are the sole drivers to growth and is my mantra for life.


  • Saritha Keshamoni

    Saritha Keshamoni

  • Rituka M

    Rituka M

  • Ramya Sayaboni

    Ramya Sayaboni

  • Bhavitaavya Dharanikota

    Bhavitaavya Dharanikota

  • Sruthi Malla

    Sruthi Malla

  • Tata Teja

    Tata Teja

  • Nethrikaa Greeshma

    Nethrikaa Greeshma

  • Ruchika Agarwal

    Ruchika Agarwal

  • Neeha Jayaram

    Neeha Jayaram

  • Avatar

    Sameeksha Bansal

  • Rahul Das

    Rahul Das

  • Shravani Maddirala

    Shravani Maddirala

  • Saloni Anand

    Saloni Anand

  • Avatar

    Madhureema RoyMoulik

  • Srinivas Aki

    Srinivas Aki

  • Dhivya


  • Sravya Gowrisetty

    Sravya Gowrisetty

  • Soumalya Chakraborty

    Soumalya Chakraborty

  • Monika Guwalani

    Monika Guwalani

  • Ramesh Loganathan

    Ramesh Loganathan

  • Nischala Agnihotri

    Nischala Agnihotri

  • Varun Rastogi

    Varun Rastogi

  • Harshita Goel

    Harshita Goel

  • Nikita Kiran

    Nikita Kiran

  • Avatar

    Ankur Mehta

  • Neha Mohsin

    Neha Mohsin

  • Maddy Anand

    Maddy Anand

  • Chandra Mouli Koduri

    Chandra Mouli Koduri

  • Ayyappa Nagubandi

    Ayyappa Nagubandi

  • Divya Jyothi

    Divya Jyothi

  • Ayushi Pandey

    Ayushi Pandey

  • Saptarshi Roy Chaudhury

    Saptarshi Roy Chaudhury

  • Amita Sood

    Amita Sood

  • Avatar

    Surya Vallae

  • Gunajit Haloi

    Gunajit Haloi

  • Avatar

    Manoj Surya

  • Ravi Vaka

    Ravi Vaka

  • Sreekar Reddy

    Sreekar Reddy

  • Priyanka Mechineni

    Priyanka Mechineni

  • Ambika Asta

    Ambika Asta

  • Avatar

    Anish Tadimarri

  • Vana Korrapati

    Vana Korrapati

  • Avatar

    Vineel Reddy Pindi

  • GR Reddy

    GR Reddy

  • Vinita Surana

    Vinita Surana

image title here

Some title